e-Pro Class!

I am in Las Vegas for REEA 2011.

Today I attended the e-Pro class taught by Amy Chorew. So much information in so little time.

We learned about connecting with the modern consumer; the social media revolution; reputation creation and management; intellectual property and ethics on the web and social networks. The class is full of information! If you have not taken the class, you should. This class will help you understand the “do’s and don’ts” of social networking and keep you out of trouble.

The student manual is full of information. I will have to dissect it a section at a time when I get home. I promise I will not put the book down and let it collect dust like we all do when we return home from a class or conference.

If you have not taken this course, you really need to. I think the course will help you understand the “new” real estate consumer and how to connect with them.

When I return home, I will take part II. It will provide more useful information for me and my office.

The REEA conference starts tomorrow afternoon. I am looking forward to it.

Thanks Amy Chorew for a great class!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

